fbpx

Public TOUR DATES

February 2021

Thursday 25th February – Pontins (Pakefield) | Book Now

March 2021

Monday 29th March – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Tuesday 30th March – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Wednesday 31st March – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

April 2021

Monday 5th April – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Tuesday 6th April – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Wednesday 7th April – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Monday 12th April – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Tuesday 13th April – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Wednesday 14th April – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

May 2021

Monday 31st May – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

June 2021

Tuesday 1st June – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Wednesday 2nd june – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

July 2021

Saturday 17th July – ‘Drive in’ performance | Book Now

October 2021

Monday 25th October – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Tuesday 26th October – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Wednesday 27th October – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

February 2021

Thursday 25th February – Pontins (Pakefield) | Book Now

March 2021

Monday 29th March – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Tuesday 30th March – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Wednesday 31st March – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

April 2021

Monday 5th April – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Tuesday 6th April – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Wednesday 7th April – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Monday 12th April – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Tuesday 13th April – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Wednesday 14th April – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

May 2021

Monday 31st May – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

June 2021

Tuesday 1st June – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Wednesday 2nd june – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

July 2021

Saturday 17th July – ‘Drive in’ performance | Book Now

October 2021

Monday 25th October – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Tuesday 26th October – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Wednesday 27th October – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Due to the current pandemic, this years ‘live performance’ dates are significantly fewer.

You can book tickets to see Jay & Joss ‘virtually’ but still live through your computer screen!
Tap here to read more.

Alternatively fill in your details below and we’ll keep you in the loop!