fbpx

2022 TOUR DATES

February

Monday 7th February 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 8th February 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 10th February 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Monday 14th February 2022 – Pontins (Brean Sands) | Book Now

Tuesday 15th February 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Wednesday 16th February 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 17th February 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 22nd February 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Wednesday 23rd February 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 24th February 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Monday 28th February 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

March

Tuesday 1st March 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Monday 7th March 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 15th March 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 17th March 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Monday 21st March 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 22nd March 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Friday 25th March 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Saturday 26th March 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Tuesday 29th March 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 31st March 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

April

Tuesday 5th April 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Wednesday 6th April 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 7th April 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Friday 8th April 2022 – Pontins (Pakefield) | Book Now

Saturday 9th April 2022 – Pontins (Camber Sands) | Book Now

Tuesday 12th April 2022 – Haven (Combe) | Book Now

Wednesday 13th April 2022 – Park Dean Resorts (Camber Sands) | Book Now

Thursday 14th April 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Monday 18th April 2022 – Pontins (Brean Sands) | Book Now

Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Pontins (Prestatyn) | Book Now

Wednesday 20th April 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 21st April 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Thursday 28th April 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

May

Monday 2nd May 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 3rd May 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 5th May 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Friday 6th May 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Sunday 22nd May 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Monday 23rd May 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 24th May 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Wednesday 25th May 2022 – Pontins (Sand Bay) | Book Now

Thursday 26th May 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Friday 27th May 2022 – Park Dean Resorts (Coopers Beach) | Book Now

Tuesday 31st May 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

June

Wednesday 1st June 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 2nd June 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Saturday 4th June 2022 – Pontins (Brean Sands) | Book Now

Monday 13th June 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 14th June 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Wednesday 15th June 2022 – Center Parcs (Elvedon) | Book Now

Thursday 16th June 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Monday 20th June 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 21st June 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 23rd June 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Tuesday 28th June 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 30th June 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

July

Friday 1st July 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Saturday 2nd July 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Sunday 3rd July 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Monday 4th July 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 5th July 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 7th July 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Friday 8th July 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Saturday 9th July 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Sunday 10th July 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Monday 11th July 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 12th July 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Wednesday 14th July 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Friday 15th July 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Sunday 17th July 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Monday 18th July 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 19th July 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 21st July 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Tuesday 26th July 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Wednesday 27th July 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 28th July 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Friday 29th July 2022 –  Hoburne (Bashley) | Book Now

August

Tuesday 2nd August 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Wednesday 3rd August 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 4th August 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 9th August 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Wednesday 10th August 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 11th August 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 16th August 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Wednesday 17th August 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 18th August 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 23rd August 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Wednesday 24th August 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 25th August 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 30th August 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Wednesday 31st August 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

September

Thursday 1st September 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Monday 5th September 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 6th September 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 8th September 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Sunday 11th September 2022 – Marvels of Mystery (Lincoln) | Book Now

Monday 12th September 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 13th September 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Tuesday 20th September 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 22nd September 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Friday 23rd September 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Monday 26th September 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 27th September 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

October

Thursday 6th October 2022 – Butlins (Mineheas) | Book Now

Saturday 8th October 2022 – Waldegraves (Essex) | Book Now

Monday 10th October 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 11th October 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 13th October 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Monday 17th October 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 18th October 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 20th October 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Tuesday 25th October 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Wednesday 26th October 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 27th October 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Friday 28th October 2022 – Hoburne (Naish) | Book Now

November

Tuesday 1st November 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Saturday 5th November 2022 – Searles (South Beach) | Book Now

Monday 7th November 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 8th November 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

February

Monday 7th February 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 8th February 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 10th February 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Monday 14th February 2022 – Pontins (Brean Sands) | Book Now

Tuesday 15th February 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Wednesday 16th February 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 17th February 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 22nd February 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Wednesday 23rd February 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 24th February 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Monday 28th February 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

March

Tuesday 1st March 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Monday 7th March 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 15th March 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 17th March 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Monday 21st March 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 22nd March 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Friday 25th March 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Saturday 26th March 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Tuesday 29th March 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 31st March 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

April

Tuesday 5th April 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Wednesday 6th April 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 7th April 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Friday 8th April 2022 – Pontins (Pakefield) | Book Now

Saturday 9th April 2022 – Pontins (Camber Sands) | Book Now

Tuesday 12th April 2022 – Haven (Combe) | Book Now

Wednesday 13th April 2022 – Park Dean Resorts (Camber Sands) | Book Now

Thursday 14th April 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Monday 18th April 2022 – Pontins (Brean Sands) | Book Now

Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Pontins (Prestatyn) | Book Now

Wednesday 20th April 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 21st April 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Thursday 28th April 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

May

Monday 2nd May 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 3rd May 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 5th May 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Friday 6th May 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Sunday 22nd May 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Monday 23rd May 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 24th May 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Wednesday 25th May 2022 – Pontins (Sand Bay) | Book Now

Thursday 26th May 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Friday 27th May 2022 – Park Dean Resorts (Coopers Beach) | Book Now

Tuesday 31st May 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

June

Wednesday 1st June 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 2nd June 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Saturday 4th June 2022 – Pontins (Brean Sands) | Book Now

Monday 13th June 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 14th June 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Wednesday 15th June 2022 – Center Parcs (Elvedon) | Book Now

Thursday 16th June 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Monday 20th June 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 21st June 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 23rd June 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Tuesday 28th June 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 30th June 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

July

Friday 1st July 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Saturday 2nd July 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Sunday 3rd July 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Monday 4th July 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 5th July 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 7th July 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Friday 8th July 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Saturday 9th July 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Sunday 10th July 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Monday 11th July 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 12th July 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Wednesday 14th July 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Friday 15th July 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Sunday 17th July 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Monday 18th July 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 19th July 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 21st July 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Tuesday 26th July 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Wednesday 27th July 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 28th July 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Friday 29th July 2022 –  Hoburne (Bashley) | Book Now

August

Tuesday 2nd August 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Wednesday 3rd August 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 4th August 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 9th August 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Wednesday 10th August 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 11th August 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 16th August 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Wednesday 17th August 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 18th August 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 23rd August 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Wednesday 24th August 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 25th August 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 30th August 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Wednesday 31st August 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

September

Thursday 1st September 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Monday 5th September 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 6th September 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 8th September 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Sunday 11th September 2022 – Marvels of Mystery (Lincoln) | Book Now

Monday 12th September 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 13th September 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Tuesday 20th September 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 22nd September 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Friday 23rd September 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Monday 26th September 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 27th September 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

October

Thursday 6th October 2022 – Butlins (Mineheas) | Book Now

Saturday 8th October 2022 – Waldegraves (Essex) | Book Now

Monday 10th October 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 11th October 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 13th October 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Monday 17th October 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 18th October 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 20th October 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Tuesday 25th October 2022 – Butlins (Minehead) | Book Now

Wednesday 26th October 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Thursday 27th October 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Friday 28th October 2022 – Hoburne (Naish) | Book Now

November

Tuesday 1st November 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Saturday 5th November 2022 – Searles (South Beach) | Book Now

Monday 7th November 2022 – Butlins (Bognor) | Book Now

Tuesday 8th November 2022 – Butlins (Skegness) | Book Now

Due to the  pandemic, this years ‘live performance’ dates are significantly fewer. But next year there’s over 100 for you to catch.

Fill in your details below and we’ll keep you in the loop!